CONTACT

United States

2200 N Commerce Pkwy Suite 243

Weston, Fl 33326

USA

Contact:  Miguel Cerra 

email: mcerra@consisint.com

México

Paseo de la Reforma 296, Piso 25, Oficina 112, Col. Juárez CP 06600, 

Ciudad de México.

Contact:  Hector Castiblanco 

Phone: +52 (55)-3573-0785

email: hcastiblanco@consisint.com

 

 

Colombia
 

Diag 48 #19-41. Int 201. 
Bogotá, Colombia.

Contact: Leopoldo Ruan

Phone: +57 (301) 382-5543

email: lruan@consisint.com

Brasil
 

Contact: Oscar Carrera

Phone: +1 (954) 554 84 74

email: ocarrera@consisint.com                

Perú
 

Av. General Mendiburu N° 878, oficina N° 302, Distrito de Miraflores, Lima, 

Contact: Sarahi Marques

Phone: +51 1 7865102

                 +51 995 271 009

email: smarques@consisint.com

Venezuela
 

Av. Principal de los Ruices, con 3ra Transversal,
Edif. Lanex, Piso 3
Caracas, Venezuela

Contact: Carolina Acosta

Phone: +58 426 242 9589

email: cacosta@consisint.com

Contact Us

Success! Message received.